Under Settings > Team and permissions > User management (Instellingen > Team en machtigingen > Gebruikersbeheer) you can see all users and assign roles.
User management, with the active users at the top and the deleted users below.
Adding a user
Go to Settings > Team and permissions > User management.
Click Add user (Gebruiker toevoegen) in the top right.
Enter the user's name, email address and role.
The invited user receives an email to set a password and log in.
Note: Don't see the Add user button? Then your subscription needs to be extended with an extra user. Please contact us to arrange this.
Removing a user
A removed user is moved to Deleted users (Verwijderde gebruikers) and can always be restored. Their data is kept.

